Menu
barnsdale hall hotel panorama

Barnsdale Hall Hotel News

January to March 2020

thumbnail_Events 2020 low

Something for everyone…

The New Year is upon us and we have a whole list of entertaining events on offer for you and the family.

Starting on Saturday 25th January with our Fabulous Burns Night

Sunday 2nd February Six Nations Rugby – Watch on the big screen

Saturday 8th February – join us for another great Gin Night

Friday 14th – Sunday 16th February it’s our Valentines offer weekend

Sunday 16th February – We’re bringing back the very much loved Acoustic Sunday Lunch

Monday 17th February – we launch our Crazy lunch and afternoon tea’s

Sunday 23rd February is our much loved Wedding Showcase and Live Band Preview

Sunday 1st March is Crazy Carveries, enjoy lunch with some crazy golf

Sunday 15th March Acoustic Sunday Lunch

Friday 20th March join us for a fabulous Irish Band Night

Sunday 22nd March Mother’s Day Lunch

To book any of the above events or to find out more, please call 01572 725157

Reader Interactions

BOOK NOW